TRAINING AND CONSULTING DIY ECO HOME CONSUMER CHOICE

OUR PROJECTS

News

The training on selection and analysis of microplastic samples taken from natural waters took place in the St. Petersburg on the 7 of May. It was held by the experts of Ecocentrum Ltd, non-governmental organization "Friends of the Baltic" and the Research Limnology Institute of Lymnology of Russian Academy of Science. Educators from schools and universities, public activists and scientists shared their experience of water research and the results of testing methods of marine litter and microplastics investigations.

April 20, Ecocentrum Ltd experts from St.Petersburg  visited Vishtynetsky Nature Park, located on the South-East of the Kaliningrad region, and participated in the round table "Environmentally friendly tourism on the territory of the Nature Park "Vishtynetsky". The event was organized by GAU KO "ECAT-Kaliningrad" and the direction of GBU KO "Nature Park Vishtynetskiy”. It was attended by representatives of various travel agencies of the region.

The seminar participants got acquainted with ecological routes, tourist programs for groups and individual visitors, recreation opportunities in the Nature Park. The organizers noted that an important component of recreation in the nature reserves is the equipment of routes with comfortable and environmentally friendly toilets.

How can we use farming waste to develop agriculture and at the same time avoid the pollution of rivers and seas? Ecocentrum Ltd and Friends of the Baltic NGO with support of Coalition Clean Baltic organized an educational trip to Estonia and Finland on April 12-16, 2018. The aim of the event was toexchange experienceamong farmers from our three countries (Russia, Estonia, Finland)in the area of waste management.

On March 21, in Kaliningrad, on the eve of the Baltic Sea International Day, a round table "Experience in dry toilets installation and operation on various territories" was held. The organizers and participants were Ecocentrum Ltd, GAU KO Ecological Center EKAT-Kaliningrad, GBU KO Nature Park “Vishtynetsky”, Baltic Sea Conservation Foundation, Center for the Development of Social and Educational Projects “Aura” NGO, FGBU National Park “The Curonian Spit”.

Representatives of organizations that already have installed dry toilets for public use and environmental education within their projects, shared experiences, features and the first results of installation and operation of dry toilets. Among the participants of the meeting were representatives of organizations that are only going to adopt such experience.

XIX International Ecological Forum Baltic Sea Day was held in St. Petersburg on March 22-23rd. Results of HELCOM Ministerial meeting, which was held in Brussels on 6 March 2018, was one of the main topic of discussion. Forum was organized by HELCOM, Ministry of natural resources, Government of St.Petersburg and other organizations. This year forum was organized in parallel on two areas – St.Petersburg and Kaliningrad.

Session on Ecosystem a pproach in integrated river basin management (RBM) was held by Coalition Clean Baltic in cooperation with Ecocentrum and Friends of the Baltic with support of Neva-Ladoga water basin department. The event was held in the frame of Roundtable on Sustainable Water Management to protect the marine environment from land based pollution.

Pages

Welcome to Ecocentrum!

Ecocentrum is the platform for cooperation between NGOs, businesses and authorities, designed to facilitate the development and implementation of environmental policies and promote green solutions.

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ И КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ ЭКО ДОМ СВОИМИ РУКАМИ ВЫБОР ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ

 

Новости

7 мая в Санкт-Петербургском Экоцентруме прошёл тренинг по отбору и анализу проб в исследованиях микропластика. Его провели эксперты ООО "Экоцентрум", организации «Друзья Балтики» и НИИ Озероведения РАН.

20 апреля представители ООО «Экоцентрум» из Санкт-Петербурга побывали в Виштынецком природном парке, расположенном на юго-востоке Калининградской области. В этот день там прошел круглый стол «Экологически ориентированный туризм на территории природного парка «Виштынецкий»,  в котором приняли участие представители туристических агентств области и партнеры организаторов -  ГАУ КО «ЕКАТ-Калининград» и дирекции природного парка «Виштынецкий».

Участники семинара ознакомились с экологическими маршрутами, туристическими программами для групп и индивидуальных посетителей, возможностями отдыха в природном парке. Организаторы отметили, что важной составляющей отдыха на охраняемой природной территории является оборудование маршрутов комфортными и экологически безопасными туалетами.

Как использовать отходы животноводства на благо сельского хозяйства и избежать загрязняющих стоков в реки и моря? ООО "Экоцентрум" совместно с РЭОО «Друзья Балтики» и при поддержке Коалиции Чистая Балтика провелис 12 по 16 апреля 2018 г.  образовательную поездку в Эстонию и Финляндию, посвященную изучению опыта этих стран по экологически безопасным способам обращения с отходами животноводства. 

21 марта в Калининграде в преддверии Международного Дня Балтийского моря состоялся круглый стол «Опыт установки и эксплуатации сухих туалетов на различных территориях». Организаторами и участниками выступили ООО «Экоцентрум», ГАУ КО «Экологический центр «ЕКАТ-Калининград», ГБУ КО «Природный парк «Виштынецкий», Baltic Sea Conservation Foundation, АНО «Центр развития социальных и образовательных проектов «Аура», ФГБУ «Национальный парк «Куршская коса».

Представители организаций, которые уже в рамках своих проектов устанавливают сухие туалеты для общественного использования и экологического просвещения, делились опытом, особенностями и первыми результатами установки и эксплуатации сухих туалетов. Среди участников встречи были представители организаций, которые только собираются перенимать опыт установки и эксплуатации сухих туалетов на охраняемых природных территориях.

22-23 Марта 2018 г. в Санкт-Петербурге состоялся XIX Международный Экологический Форум «День Балтийского Моря». Основной дискуссией на форуме стали результаты Министерской сессии ХЕЛКОМ, которая проходила в Брюсселе 6 марта 2018 года. В этом году особенностью форума стало расширение географии мероприятий. В рамках Международного Дня Балтийского моря в Калининграде 22 марта был организован региональный семинар «Дорожная карта по исключению горячих точек ХЕЛКОМ: опыт других стран региона Балтийского моря».

Форум в Санкт-Петербурге прошел при поддержке ХЕЛКОМ, Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии РФ, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и других организаций. Под эгидой Коалиции Чистая Балтика в сотрудничестве с ООО «Экоцентрум» и РЭОО «Друзья Балтики» и при поддержке Невско-Ладожского Бассейнового водного управления ФАВР была организована сессия «Экосистемный подход в интегрированном управлении речными бассейнами». Сессия прошла в рамках Круглого стола «Устойчивое управление водными ресурсами для защиты морской среды от наземных источников загрязнения».

Страницы

Приветствуем Вас в Экоцентруме!

ЭКОЦЕНТРУМ - это ресурс для сотрудничества общественных организаций, органов власти и бизнеса с целью разработки и реализации экологической политики, продвижения экологически дружественных решений для устойчивого развития.